Duluth Roundup

Celebrating Recovery in the Twin Ports

Traditions

Traditions

6. An AA group ought never endorse, finance or lend the AA name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.

10. Alcoholics Anonymous has no opinion on outside issues; hence the AA name ought never be drawn into public controversy.

Reprinted with permission from AA World Services, Inc.

Links on this site do not imply endorsement or affiliation with any outside entity.  Links are provided as a service to persons attending the Duluth Roundup.

 

Location

The 69th Annual Duluth Roundup will be held at Marshall School - 1215 Rice Lake Road, Duluth, MN. 

 

General Duluth Information

For lodging and dining information: http://www.visitduluth.com/

Lodging

This information is provided for your convenience.  In accordance with AA's Traditions we can not promote any outside business. 

http://www.visitduluth.com/lodging/ - general information 

Canal Park:

Canal Park Lodge: http://www.canalparklodge.com/index.htm

Comfort Suites: http://www.stayinduluth.com/

Hampton Inn: http://www.hamptoninn.com/hi/duluth

Inn on Lake Superior: http://www.innonlakesuperior.com/

South Pier Inn on the Canal: http://www.southpierinn.com/

The Suites: http://www.thesuitesduluth.com/

 

Downtown Duluth:

Radisson Duluth: http://www.radisson.com/duluthmn

Sheraton Inn: http://www.sheraton.com/duluth

Holiday Inn: http://www.hiduluth.com/

Fitgers Inn: http://www.fitgers.com/

Voyageur Lakewalk Inn: info@voyageurlakewalkinn.com

Best Western Downtown: http://www.zmchotels.com/

East End Duluth:

The Edge: http://www.duluthwaterpark.com/

Edgewater Express: http://www.edgewaterexpress.com/

Beacon Pointe Resort: http://www.beaconpointecondos.com/rentals-promotions.php

Chalet Motel: (218) 728-4238, (800) 235-2957
Fax: (218) 728-1691

Miller Hill:

Days Inn: (218) 727-3110

Fairfield Inn by Marriott: http://www.fairfieldinn.com/dlhfi

West Duluth:

Comfort Inn West: http://www.comfortinn.com/hotel/mn017

Motel 6:  218) 723-1123

Mountain Villas: http://www.mtvillas.com/

Super 8  Duluth: http://www.super8.com/

Hermantown:

Country Inn & Suites Duluth North: http://www.countryinns.com/duluthmn_north

Econo Lodge: http://www.econolodgeduluth.com/

Proctor:

Duluth Spirit Mountain Red Roof Inn: http://www.duluthredroofinn.com/

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Duluth/Proctor: www.americinn.com/hotels/MN/DuluthSouth

Country Inn & Suites Duluth South Spirit Mountain: http://www.countryinns.com/duluthmn_south

Superior:

Barkers Island Inn Resort: http://www.barkersislandinn.com/

Best Western Bridgeview Inn: http://www.zmchotels.com/

Days Inn Superior Bayfront: http://www.daysinnsuperior.com/

Holiday Inn Express: http://www.hisuperior.com/

Superior Inn: http://www.superiorinn.com/

 

Camping

Buffalo Valley Campground: http://www.buffalohouseduluth.com

Fon du Lac Campground and Boat Landing: http://www.fondulaccampground.com

Indian Point Campground: http://www.indianpointcampground.com

Lakehead Boat Basin: http://www.lakeheadboatbasin.com

Snowflake Walk In Primitive Tent Campsites: http://www.skiduluth.com

Spirit Lake Marina & RV Park: http://www.spiritlakemarinarv.com

Spirit Mountain: http://www.spiritmt.com

Dining

There is an extensive list of dining options at www.visitduluth.com

Baja Billys Catina and Grill:  http://www.bajabillys.com

Blackwoods: http://www.blackwoods.com

Famous Daves: http://www.famousdaves.com

Fitgers Brewhouse: http://www.brewhouse.net

Grandma's Saloon and Deli: http://www.grandmasrestaurants.com

Grandma's Sports Garden: http://www.grandmasrestaurants.com

The Green Mill: http://www.greenmill.com

Hell's Kitchen: http://www.hellskitcheninc.com

Little Angie's: http://www.grandmasrestaurants.com

Midi Restaurant: http://www.midirestaurant.net

Pickwick: http://www.pickwickrestaurant.com

Perkins: Various locations - see website.

Transportation

Persons traveling from the Twin Cities area may want to take advantage of the shuttle service now available:

www.skylineshuttle.com